ABOUT US

We are a public relations consultant with a strong emphasis on disseminating journalistic issues of health and life quality.

With 28 years experience in the market, we had the opportunity to participate actively in the release of drugs that have marked a before and after in the journalism community

We base our success on the following pillars management:


Working hard on the correct definition of the key messages to be communicated in each campaign.

 

Reporting news (press releases) with meticulous precision and professionalism.  

 

Clients personalized attention.

José María Oribe

Managing Director

jmoribe@jmoribe.com

 

Pablo Oribe

ManagingDirector

poribe@jmoribe.com

 

Débora Pamo

Account Executive

dpamo@jmoribe.com

 

Ángeles Oribe

Administrative Chief

aoribe@jmoribe.com

 

Orlando Toledo

Assistant

otoledo@jmoribe.com

 

Manuel Oribe

News writer

moribe@jmoribe.com

JM Oribe Comunicaciones - Maipú 889, 4° Piso B (C1006ACK) Buenos Aries - Argentina - Tel. (54-11) 4314-3883 (Rotat.) - E-mail: info@jmoribe.com